Entry 040


Don’t Mind Me

Don’t mind me
I’m just sitting around watching the sky
Trailing how the clouds travel and drift by

Don’t mind me
I’m seeking answers to questions on life
Continually asking why anguish is rife

Don’t mind me
I’m always babbling thoughts and stories
Stirring a conversation, relishing memories

Don’t mind me
I keep writing messages about many a topic
Hoping someone gets interested and take a pick

Don’t mind me
When I start to gaze blank at the horizon
I’m just looking for my self amid the desolation

Don’t mind me
When you see me loitering around
It’s a silent way to tell I’m easy to be found

Don’t mind me
Don’t mind me at all

2012.09.25

 

I'd love to read your thoughts, too. Please leave a reply. ^^

